FIFA Referees Committee 2017-2018

Former Wold Cup referee An-Yan Lim Kee Chong (Mauritius, photo) is the latest addition to the FIFA Referees Committee, currently composed of 12 members. There are two representatives from each confederation: the Head of Refereeing and a member the Referees Committee.

Pierluigi Collina (ITA, UEFA)

Deputy Chairman
Hany Safar (QAT, AFC)

1. Amelio Andino (PAR, CONMEBOL)
2. Dagmar Damkova (CZE, UEFA)
3. Brian Hall (USA, CONCACAF)
4. Sandra Hunt (USA, CONCACAF)
5. An-Yan Lim Kee Chong (MRI, CAF)
6. Shamsul Maidin (SIN, AFC)
7. Eddy Maillet (SEY, CAF)
8. Neil Poloso (SOL, OFC)
9. Wilson Seneme (BRA, CONMEBOL)
10. Kevin Stoltenkamp (NZL, OFC)