CONMEBOL Referees Committee updated

Former 2010 World Cup referee Hector Baldassi (ARG) replaced former 2006 World Cup final AR Rodolfo Otero (ARG) on the new CONMEBOL Referees Committee led by Wilson Seneme (BRA), who recently became member of the FIFA Referees Committee.

Wilson Seneme (BRA)

1. Hector Baldassi (ARG, photo)
2. Jorge Larrionda (URU)
3. Oscar Ruiz (COL)

They are all former top FIFA referees with 6 World Cups, 8 Copa Americas, 11 Copa Libertadores finals and 500 international matches in their palmares.

Source: Arbitro Internacional