FIFA Club World Cup 2014

FIFA has announced the refereeing trios who will officiate at the forthcoming FIFA Club World Cup Morocco 2014. Referees from Australia, Colombia, Côte d’Ivoire, Guatemala, Portugal and Tahiti will take charge of the matches, with Noumandiez Doue from Côte d’Ivoire the oldest at 44, and Walter Lopez from Guatemala the youngest at 34. The FIFA Club World Cup will take place in Marrakech and Rabat between 10 and 20 December 2014.

Referee: Benjamin Williams (AUS, 1977, photo)
Assistant Referee 1: Matthew Cream (AUS, 1975)
Assistant Referee 2: Paul Cetrangolo (AUS, 1978)

Referee: Noumandiez Doue (CIV, 1970)
Assistant Referee 1: Songuifolo Yeo (CIV, 1970)
Assistant Referee 2: Jean Birumushahu (BDI, 1972)

Referee: Walter Lopez (GUA, 1980)
Assistant Referee 1: Leonel Leal (CRC, 1976)
Assistant Referee 2: Gerson Lopez (GUA, 1983)

Referee: Wilmar Roldan (COL, 1980)
Assistant Referee 1: Eduardo Díaz (COL, 1973)
Assistant Referee 2: Alexander Guzman (COL, 1985)

Referee: Norbert Hauata (TAH, 1979)
Assistant Referee 1: Tevita Makasini (TGA, 1976)
Assistant Referee 2: Paul Ahupu (TAH, 1985)


Referee: Pedro Proenca (POR, 1970) 
Assistant Referee 1: Bertino Miranda (POR, 1972) 
Assistant Referee 2: Tiago Trigo (POR, 1972)